Caliente by Morgan


Caliente by Morgan

Morgan came to us with her fitness mix right before the holidays. We pondered it some as we enjoyed Christmas; we knew it was going to be a slammin’ mix. Now that the new year is upon us we dove in, with all guns blazing! Highlights include “Finesse”/Bruno, “Get Ur Freak On Tequila”/Missy and “Bump’ N Shake/Fedde LG. There’s also a nice set of top tier retro tracks like “Ice Ice Baby” and “Pony”. This mix is PG-Rated

1. Thunder – Imagine Dragons
2. Caliente – Alex Gusta
3. No Roots – Alice Merton
4. Finesse – Bruno Mars
5. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
6. Get Ur Freak On Tequila – Missy Elliott
7. Sexy Lady – DJ Dark & Shidance f. Phelipe
8. Nasty – Janet Jackson
9. Bump’ N Shake – Fedde Le Grand
10. Pony – Ginuwine
11. Move To Miami – Enrique Iglesias
12. Smooth – Santana f. Rob Thomas
13. Don’t Make Me Wait – Sting & Shaggy
14. Dum Dum – Kideko & Tinie Tempah & Becky G
15. Girls Like – Tinie Tempah f. Zara Larsson
16. These Boots Are Made For Walking – Jessica Simpson
17. Lose Control – Missy Elliott
18. Right Thurr – Chingy
19. Sweet But Psycho – Ava Maxrated.


SKU: Caliente by Morgan Categories: ,