SET Promises


SET Promises

SET Format

Hits that close out the summer of ’18! We’ve got all the radio and club songs in the new exercise mix to keep you rocking through early fall! Highlights include “Boo’d Up”/Ella Mai, “Remind Me To Forget”/KygoGod Is a Woman”/Ariana and “Better Now”/Post Malone.

We’ve also included steaming, hot-from-the-oven new ones from Janet Jackson, Imagine Dragons and Lovely the Band. A superstar collaboration from Calvin and Sam as well as an Abba cover by Cher, make this one a can’t miss! This mix is PG-Rated.

SET Format 126 cooldown

1. Don’t Stop the Madness Music (MASH) – Mike Williams V. Hardwell & Madonna
2. Emotion – Dots Per Inch
3. Side Effects – The Chainsmokers
4. God Is a Woman – Ariana Grande
5. Wavey – CliQ f. Alika
6. Remind Me To Forget – Kygo f. Miguel
7. Made For Now – Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee
8. Promises – Calvin Harris f. Sam Smith
9. Boo’d Up – Ella Mai
10. Broken – Lovely The Band
11. Hit the Deck – Carta & Smack
12. Gimme Gimme Gimme a Man After Midnight – Cher
13. Natural – Imagine Dragons
14. Better Now – Post Malone
15. Pom Pom – Henry Fong & Lady Bee f. Richie Loop
16. Move Ya Body – Ku de Ta
17. I Like It – Cardi B
18. Solo – Clean Bandit f. Demi Lovato
19. Missing U – Robyn


SKU: SET Promises Category: