SET The Git Up

SET Format

More Top 40 hits to get you through the blazing summer! The new workout mix features many of the most-wanted tracks that your classes want now. We begin with a track that’s been around for awhile and everyone knows. “Ain’t Nobody” feels like a warm summer breeze. From there, things kick into high gear with Top 10 tracks “Never Really Over” and “Talk”. The latest country pop challenge is “The Git Up”/Blanco Brown. It’s zooming up the charts and quickly replacing OTR as song of the summer!

Other highlights include the new one by Jo Bros called “Only Human” as well as the latest from Zara Larsson, “All This Time”. That familiar and warm vocal of Whitney brings “Higher Love” by Kygo to life! Finally, the closers are “Señorita”, “You Need To Calm Down” and “I Don’t Care”. This mix is PG-Rated.

SET Format 126 cooldown

1. Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) – Felix Jaehn
2. Never Really Over – Katy Perry
3. Talk – Khalid
4. The Git Up – Blanco Brown
5. Only Human – Jonas Bros.
6. Love Me Less – MAX
7. Post Malone – Sam Feldt f. RANI
8. Bad Guy – Billie Eilish
9. Cardio – GOLDHOUSE
10. Piece Of My Heart – Meduza
11. Higher Love – Kygo f. Whitney Houston
12. All The Time – Zara Larsson
13. Truth Hurts – Lizzo
14. La La Land – Bryce Vine
15. Beautiful People – Ed Sheeran f. Khalid
16. Youngblood V. S.O.S. – 5 Seconds of Summer V. Rihanna
17. Señorita – Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
18. You Need To Calm Down – Taylor Swift
19. I Don’t Care – Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber

Weight .07 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 in
Download Only

Choose Your BPM