Tabata You Are the One by Francesco


Tabata You Are the One by Francesco

The new exercise music mix is Tabata formatted – 136 – 156 bpm

The first of two new custom workout mixes by Francesco is what he calls “an upbeat mega hits type of deal”. And we’re all in! Highlights include class favorites by Britney, Rihanna and Daft Punk. Other club hits like “Let Me Think About It”/Ida Corr and “This Girl”/Kungs will make this a most-requested among a variety of classes. This mix is G-Rated.

This Tabata mix is designed to follow exact TABATA timing. Each Tabata set is 4 Minutes in length, giving you a full 8 cycles. The precise audio cues will guide you when to prepare, work, and break. , 20 seconds of work, 10 seconds of rest, each followed by a 1 minute recovery – providing a perfectly well-balanced workout. Your students will love the mix of high-energy music followed by relaxation, and YOU’LL love providing the polished, professional, hands-on class that they deserve!

1. Shout & Shout (MASH) – Warm Up – Tears For Fears V. Britney Spears – 130
2. We Found Love – Rihanna – 136
3. Work B – Britney Spears – 136
4. Let Me Think About It – Ida Corr – 140
5. This Girl – Kungs – 140
6. All Of Me – John Legend – 144
7. Adventure Of a Lifetime – Coldplay – 144
8. Where Have You Been – Rihanna – 156
9. Get Lucky – Daft Punk f. Pharrell – 156
10. Lose Yourself To Dance – Cool Down – Daft Punk – 125


SKU: Tabata You Are the One by Francesco Categories: , ,